Personale | Nørre Tranders Sogn

Annette Woetmann

Kordegn

Tlf. 9815 7205

E-mail: awo@km.dk


Jane Mikkelsen

Kordegn

Tlf. 9815 7205

E-mail: jami@km.dk


Kaj Mosbjerg Jensen

Graver

Tlf. 9815 4548

E-mail: kaj@nrtranders.dk


Karsten Haahr Henriksen

Kirketjener

Tlf. 2210 7826

E-mail: karsten@nrtranders.dk


Anne-Mette Riber Højmark

Kirketjener

Tlf. 2214 2865

E-mail: anne-mette@nrtranders.dk


Christina Beltoft

Organist

Tlf. 6171 9173

E-mail: christina@nrtranders.dk


Ulla Kjærsgaard

Organist

Tlf. 2510 4106

E-mail: ulla@nrtranders.dk


Helle Krogsbøll

Kirke- og kulturmedarbejder

Tlf. 2210 7824

E-mail: helle@nrtranders.dk


Lars Grøn Zindorff

Gravermedhjælper

 

 


Tommy Hjorth

Gravermedhjælper

Ophavsret: